Reviews

Kathryn Smith
Kathryn Smith
20:13 26 Dec 18
We've used Oil Specialists of North Jersey for a few years now. They are the most affordable, most reliable oil people out there. Extremely highly reccomend.
Heather Worob
Heather Worob
20:05 26 Dec 18
Oil Heating Specialists/Craig are the best! We ran out of oil last night (Christmas). Called Craig and left a message hoping he could fit us in the next day. Well guess who called us back and came out to us to deliver blessed heat? Craig! He made our Christmas! My mom has shopped around for a good heating company to stay with, we've found him! This is our second winter with him and it's not our last! Best prices, so nice, and goes above and beyond to help his customers! Thank you so much Craig!
Jamie Walsh
Jamie Walsh
20:33 07 Dec 18
It was 4 degrees out and I ran out of oil on New Years’s day. I called some other local companies who wanted to charge me an emergency delivery AND wouldn’t be able to make it out for 2 days. My neighbor told me to call Craig and he filled me up within the hour. I recently called because I was going on vacation and wasn’t sure how much oil was left in my tank (the gauge had been broken) Craig showed up the next day, filled my tank and fixed my gauge. He and his staff have always been lovely, attentive and timely. I highly recommend.
Julia Ochs
Julia Ochs
23:10 06 Dec 18
The best! We have been through a few oil companies and Oil Heating Specailists win for the kindest and fastest service you can get! They are our oil angels, coming to our rescue on a number of occasions. We are so grateful for them! We recommend them to everyone!
Corynne Alberston
Corynne Alberston
01:04 17 Nov 18
This is our first winter in our new home and we had family and friends recommend Oil Heating Specialists of North Jersey for our oil delivery services. We called and they were able to schedule our first delivery just two days later and they came on the scheduled day! We are pleased to share this only because it was the evening after a snow storm and we were unsure if they would still be able to deliver. Orin & Craig came in the evening to ensure that our deliver was made on time. They were friendly and professional. To top all of the above their prices are competitive! We're happy to recommend!!
See All Reviews
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jamie Walsh
Jamie Walsh
2018-12-07T20:33:59+0000
It was 4 degrees out and I ran out of oil on New Years’s day. I called some other local companies who wanted to charge me an emergency delivery AND wouldn’t be able to make it out for 2 days. My neighbor told me to call Craig and he filled me up within the hour. I recently called because I was going on vacation and wasn’t sure how much oil was left in my tank (the gauge had been broken) Craig showed up the next day, filled my tank and fixed my gauge. He and his staff have always been lovely, attentive and timely. I highly recommend.
John Lantvet
John Lantvet
2018-08-09T11:23:36+0000
Craig goes out of his way to treat every customer like family
Craig Butts
Craig Butts
2018-04-11T14:13:12+0000
The best service you will find!! I have used Craig from the day he started for off road fuel for my machines to heating oil for my home. My parents are now customers and couldn’t be happier. If your looking for the best customer service, call Craig you won’t be disappointed!
Lucian Chip Fletcher
Lucian Chip Fletcher
2018-03-29T23:51:39+0000
Craig at OHS did back flips for me today. My wife and I purchased a new home asa second home as an investment. It had an in-ground oil tank which was empty. We are going to have it removed but we needed to put some oil in it to fire up the heating system for the presale inspection. He even tested the tank for water so we would beconfirmed and aware that there were no leaks. We have been steady customers of OHS for years. They always deliver!
Jane Haggerty
Jane Haggerty
2018-03-25T21:05:58+0000
Craig and his staff are wonderful. Always very professional and prompt delivery. Would highly recommend OHSNJ.
Sigrid Casier Sorg
Sigrid Casier Sorg
2018-03-22T23:24:18+0000
Craig and staff are courteous, always on time and very reasonable, have been using Oil Heating Specialist for work for many years and have recommended them.
Rudy Hesse
Rudy Hesse
2018-03-22T11:26:58+0000
Woke up and it was cold in the house, further investigation proved I was out of oil. A call to Craig, hoping he could make it sometime before the weekend, I was both happy and surprised when he said he'd shuffle his schedule and make it that day!! Definitly my choice for fuel oil!!!!!
Howard Solomon
Howard Solomon
2018-03-22T03:43:22+0000
Craig answered his own phone and delivered oil the same day. This should be a no brainer but region oil did not answer or call back for weeks. We tried using yet another oil company before we foinf craig and they came to our driveway which had the remnants of a snow fall and tols us unless there was 100% blacktop, they would not deliver. I was referred to craig by a trusted resource and explained my dilemma. He expected the worse but came and found it was no problem to come up my driveway. I had oil in 3 hours from order. I will only use him now.
Wendy O'Rourke Grogan
Wendy O'Rourke Grogan
2018-03-22T01:24:58+0000
Kristen Parker Starrett
Kristen Parker Starrett
2018-03-22T00:45:54+0000
Great service, always fast to get here as soon as we call!! Great prices, reliable and friendly service always !!!
Samantha Jones
Samantha Jones
2018-03-22T00:36:36+0000
Craig is great! I have used Craig for the last two years for.my house and my business. He always comes in and says hi and deliver ls right away. Craig has saved me more then I can count from running out of oil. Not to mention his prices are better then any other company I have ever delt with in the past. I highly recommend him!
Leslie Golden Ulanowski
Leslie Golden Ulanowski
2018-03-21T23:59:11+0000
Craig and his company are the best! Have had them for at least 10 years and always are there. No matter if it’s a last minute or an emergency. Craig even showed up to deliver enough fuel so I didn’t run out at 12 in the morning. And he has even helped me out when my furnace stopped working, he helped get it running again while my husband was stuck at work.
Justin Hover
Justin Hover
2018-03-21T23:55:46+0000
Personal, helpful, and prompt service. Always a pleasure doing business with them